Department Faculty Recognized as APS Fellows

May 1, 2020

“The society grants this honor to a current APS member in recognition of distinguished contributions to plant pathology or to The American Phytopathological Society. Fellow recognition is based on significant contributions in one or more of the following areas: original research, teaching, administration, professional and public service, and/or extension and outreach.” – American Phytopathological Society, 2020

We are fortunate to have many of our faculty recognized as Fellows within our department:

  • Dr. Thomas Baum
  • Dr. Gwyn Beattie
  • Dr. Mark Gleason
  • Dr. Tom Harrington
  • Dr. Allen Miller
  • Dr. Gary Munkvold
  • Dr. Greg Tylka
  • Dr. Roger Wise
  • Dr. XB Yang

For a full list of recognized APS Fellows, please visit the APS website.

News Type: